Below are the State and Territory export awards winners in the national categories. These successful exporters will proceed as national finalists into the 59th Australian Export Awards program. 

Advanced Technologies 

Sponsored by SingularityU Australia

DroneShield - NSW
Fivecast - SA
Instaclustr - ACT
Lightning Protection International - TAS
Shorthand - QLD

Agribusiness, Food and Beverages

Sponsored by Commonwealth Bank of Australia

2GR Wagyu Beef - NSW
Accolade Wines 
Diversity Arrays Technology - ACT 
Kilcoy Global Foods - QLD
Monsoon Aquatics - NT
Tasmanian Oyster Co. - TAS

Creative Industries

doq® - NSW 
Next Level Racing 
Mighty Kingdom Games 
- SA
Ormsby Guitars - WA
WildBear Entertainment - ACT 


Sponsored by Australia Post

Ausinet NT
Clean & Pure - WA
Milton and King - QLD
Modibodi - NSW 
Scoot BootTAS
SK Designs Australia SA

Emerging Exporter 

Sponsored by Qantas Freight

Bentleys R & D Incentives - SA
Headsafe - NSW
Lawrenny Estate Distilling - TAS
Penten - ACT 
Prohelion - QLD
Red Piranha - WA

International Education and Training  

Sponsored by Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited

Alana Kaye College - NT
Capital College - ACT
Engineering Institute of Technology - WA
Global Study Partners - NSW
NIET Group - QLD

International Health   

Avance Clinical SA
Epichem - WA
Imaging Solutions - QLD
Selborne Biological Services - TAS

Manufacturing and Advanced Materials

Sponsored by Australian Made Campaign Ltd

Austal - WA
Australian Blue Cypress
 - NT
Ignite Digi - TAS
Lightforce Australia 
- SA
Riviera Australia - QLD
Turbosmart - NSW

Minerals, Energy and Related Services 

Sponsored by Minerals Council of Australia

Ardexa Pty Limited -ACT
Consep - NSW
NLT Digital Solutions
Westernex Supply - WA

Professional Services   

CMAX Clinical Research - SA
Contract Electrical Queensland - QLD
Link Digital - ACT
Metallurgical Systems - NSW
Orway IQ - WA

Regional Exporter

Sponsored by Department of Agriculture, Water and the Environment

AirPhysio - NSW
Asia Pacific Aircraft Storage
 - NT
Bec Hardy Wines SA
Blue Hills Honey TAS
Derby Industries - WA
Garlicious® Grown - ACT
Mort & Co - QLD

Small Business

Sponsored by Export Finance Australia

Apxium Technologies Pty Ltd - SA
Aristotle Metadata - ACT
Dutjahn Sandalwood Oils - WA
Hill Farm Preserves - TAS
One Model - QLD
Twisted Frozen Yoghurt - NSW


Hydrobiology - QLD
- WA 
 - NT 
REDARC Electronics SA
The Mullion Group  - ACT
True South Seafood TAS 

Come back to see the national finalists from VIC as they are announced in October 2021.